Team

Edmund Krauß

Edmund Krauß

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 6203 961910
e.krauss@krauss-baulogistik.de

Simone Krauß

Simone Krauß

Lohnbuchhaltung / Versicherungsfragen

Telefon: +49 6203 9619126
s.krauss@krauss-baulogistik.de

Sven Ruprecht

Sven Ruprecht

Disposition

Telefon: +49 6203 9619118
disposition@krauss-baulogistik.de

Gerald Müller

Gerald Müller

Disposition

Telefon: +49 6203 9619111
mueller@krauss-baulogistik.de

Benjamin Fath

Benjamin Fath

Disposition / Abrechnung

Telefon: +49 6203 9619125
fath@krauss-baulogistik.de

Hans-Peter Hepe

Hans-Peter Hepe

Disposition / Abrechnung

Telefon: +49 6203 9619122
hepe@krauss-baulogistik.de

Martina Lang

Martina Lang

Angebote / Abrechnung

Telefon: +49 6203 9619124
lang@krauss-baulogistik.de

Friedrich Keil

Friedrich Keil

Leitung Stoffstrom / Außendienst

Telefon: +49 6203 9619113
keil@krauss-baulogistik.de

Artur Stamm

Artur Stamm

Fuhrparkleitung

Telefon: +49 6203 9619119
stamm@krauss-baulogistik.de

Benjamin Covella

Benjamin Covella

Außendienst

Telefon: +49 170 3767705
covella@krauss-baulogistik.de

Dennis Reinel

Dennis Reinel

Disposition

Telefon: +49 6203 961910
reinel@krauss-baulogistik.de

Ulrike Math

Ulrike Math

Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 6203 9619112
u.math@krauss-baulogistik

Diana Tzikas

Diana Tzikas

Controlling

Telefon: +49 6203 9619123
tzikas@krauss-baulogistik.de