w

NEWS

WIR SUCHEN:

MECHATRONIKER (M/W/D)

Team

Edmund Krauß

Edmund Krauß

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 6203 9619127
e.krauss@krauss-baulogistik.de

Simone Krauß

Simone Krauß

Lohnbuchhaltung / Versicherungsfragen

Telefon: +49 6203 9619126
s.krauss@krauss-baulogistik.de

Arnold Schütz

Arnold Schütz

Assistent der Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: +49 6203 9619115
schuetz@krauss-baulogistik.de

Sven Ruprecht

Sven Ruprecht

Disposition

Telefon: +49 6203 9619110
disposition@krauss-baulogistik.de

Martin Reisenbüchler

Martin Reisenbüchler

Stoffstrom / Disposition

Telefon: +49 6203 9619113
reisenbuechler@krauss-baulogistik.de

Benjamin Fath

Benjamin Fath

Disposition

Telefon: +49 6203 9619110
disposition@krauss-baulogistik.de

Hans-Peter Hepe

Hans-Peter Hepe

Disposition / Abrechnung

Telefon: +49 6203 9619122
hepe@krauss-baulogistik.de

Mehmet Karaman

Mehmet Karaman

Technische Abwicklung

Edmund Krauß

Edmund Krauß

Leitung Stoffstrom / Außendienst

Telefon: +49 6203 9619113
e.krauss@krauss-baulogistik.de

Artur Stamm

Artur Stamm

Fuhrparkleitung

Telefon: +49 6203 9619119
stamm@krauss-baulogistik.de

Martina Lang

Martina Lang

Angebote / Abrechnung

Telefon: +49 6203 9619124
lang@krauss-baulogistik.de

Ilse Werner

Ilse Werner

Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 6203 9619112
werner@krauss-baulogistik

Diana Tzikas

Diana Tzikas

Controlling

Telefon: +49 6203 9619123
tzikas@krauss-baulogistik.de

Vanessa Mele

Vanessa Mele

Lohnbuchhaltung / Abrechnung

Telefon: +49 6203 9619116
mele@krauss-baulogistik.de

Edmund Krauß Baulogistik GmbH

Hauptsitz/Verwaltung
Hohe Straße 24
68526 Ladenburg

Zweigstelle/Werkstatt
Lilienthalstr. 1
68519 Viernheim

Kontakt
Telefon: +49 6203 961910
Telefax: +49 6203 9619129
Mail: disposition@krauss-baulogistik.de

JOBS