w

NEWS

WIR SUCHEN:

BERUFSKRAFTFAHRER (M/W/D)

Für Tagestouren mit Kippfahrzeugen im Großraum Mannheim/Heidelberg

Team

Edmund Krauß

Edmund Krauß

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 6203 961927
e.krauss@krauss-baulogistik.de

Simone Krauß

Simone Krauß

Lohnbuchhaltung / Versicherungsfragen

Telefon: +49 6203 9619126
s.krauss@krauss-baulogistik.de

Sven Ruprecht

Sven Ruprecht

Disposition

Telefon: +49 6203 9619110
disposition@krauss-baulogistik.de

Martin Reisenbüchler

Martin Reisenbüchler

Disposition

Telefon: +49 6203 961910
disposition@krauss-baulogistik.de

Benjamin Fath

Benjamin Fath

Disposition

Telefon: +49 6203 9619110
fath@krauss-baulogistik.de

Hans-Peter Hepe

Hans-Peter Hepe

Disposition / Abrechnung

Telefon: +49 6203 9619122
hepe@krauss-baulogistik.de

Mehmet Karaman

Mehmet Karaman

Technische Abwicklung

Telefon: +49 6203 961910
disposition@krauss-baulogistik.de

Michaela Beer

Michaela Beer

Disposition / Abrechnung

Telefon: +49 6203 9619110
disposition@krauss-baulogistik.de

Friedrich Keil

Friedrich Keil

Leitung Stoffstrom / Außendienst

Telefon: +49 6203 9619113
keil@krauss-baulogistik.de

Artur Stamm

Artur Stamm

Fuhrparkleitung

Telefon: +49 6203 9619119
stamm@krauss-baulogistik.de

Martina Lang

Martina Lang

Angebote / Abrechnung

Telefon: +49 6203 9619124
lang@krauss-baulogistik.de

Ulrike Math

Ulrike Math

Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 6203 9619112
u.math@krauss-baulogistik

Diana Tzikas

Diana Tzikas

Controlling

Telefon: +49 6203 9619123
tzikas@krauss-baulogistik.de

Vanessa Mele

Vanessa Mele

Controlling

Telefon: +49 6203 961910
info@krauss-baulogistik.de

Edmund Krauß Baulogistik GmbH

Hauptsitz/Verwaltung
Hohe Straße 24
68526 Ladenburg

Zweigstelle/Werkstatt
Lilienthalstr. 1
68519 Viernheim

Kontakt
Telefon: +49 6203 961910
Telefax: +49 6203 9619129
Mail: disposition@krauss-baulogistik.de

Schnellbewerbung